Eduard-Rhein-Str. 20
D-53639 Königswinter

Tel.: 02244 8781490
Fax: 02244 87814919 (Zentrale)
Fax: 02244 87814929 (Vertrieb)

Team

Unsere Ansprechpartner für Sie auf einen Blick

Geschäftsführer
Bassam Doukmak

Telefon: 02244 – 878 14 90
E-Mail: bd@g2000handel.de

Geschäftsführerin
Hedwig Camps

Telefon: 02244 – 878 14 90
E-Mail: hc@g2000handel.de

Vertriebsleiter / Prokurist
Christoph Werth

Telefon: 02244 – 878 149 12
E-Mail: werth@g2000handel.de

Head of business development
Samer Doukmak

Telefon: 02244 - 878 149 26
E-Mail: sd@g2000handel.de

Vertrieb
Kay Oliver Vogel

Telefon: 02244 – 878 149 18
E-Mail: vogel@g2000handel.de

Vertrieb
Maria Deisling

Telefon: 02244 – 878 149 14
E-Mail: deisling@g2000handel.de

Vertrieb
Yannick Doukmak

Telefon: 02244 – 878 149 16
E-Mail: yd@g2000handel.de

Vertrieb
Bettina Bossmann

Telefon: 02244 - 878 149 21
E-Mail: bossmann@g2000handel.de

Vertrieb
Jochem Schlömer

Telefon: 02244 - 878 149 17
E-Mail: schloemer@g2000handel.de

Logistikleiter
Mohamad Mehdi

Telefon: 02244 – 878 149 15
E-Mail: mehdi@g2000handel.de

Logistik, Lager Königswinter
Abdilrashid Ibrahim

Telefon: 02244 – 878 149 15

Logistik, Lager Königswinter
Heike Steins

Telefon: 02244 – 878 149 15
E-Mail: steins@g2000handel.de

Logistik, Lager Königswinter (Azubi)
Yildrim Altinok

Telefon: 02244 – 878 149 15
E-Mail: altinok@g2000handel.de

Junior Logistikmanager
Barawan Fendi

Telefon: 02244 - 878 149 24
E-Mail: fendi@g2000handel.de

Service / Kundendienst
Petra Martin

Telefon: 02244 – 878 149 13
E-Mail: martin@g2000handel.de

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung
Astrid Keul

Telefon: 02244 – 878 14 90
E-Mail: keul@g2000handel.de

Marketing (Azubi)
Farah Doukmak

Telefon: 02244 - 878 149 23
E-Mail: fd@g2000handel.de

Logistik, Lager Hückelhoven / Erkelenz
Henriette Zeitzen

Telefon: 02433 – 4456 212
E-Mail: h.zeitzen@umbach-logistik.de